Lijst lokale pers (plaatselijke pers)

  • Beirens A.J. - Westhinderstraat 4-Zeebrugge - Radio 2
    T 050 546 564 - Fax: 02 700 52 14 - ajbz@telenet.be

  • Bedert Christel - Sasstraat 12-8301 Knokke-Heist - Steps, Streekkrant, Tam-tam, Zondag
    T 050 512 856 - M 0477 184.154 - christeltamtam@telenet.be

  • Billiau Emily - Evendijk-Oost 31 - 8380 Zeebrugge - Freelancer Tam-Tam, De Zondag, De Streekkrant, Steps Magazine 
    M 0498 304 123 - emilybilliau@gmail.com 
  • Blontrock Nico - Brugse Mettenstraat 51-8310 Brugge - Streekkrant, Steps, Burgerwelzijn, Radio 2 
    050 363 123 - F 050 374 302 - nico.blontrock@skynet.be

  • Danneel Klaas - Handelsstraat 78 bus 11-8800 Roeselare - VTM zone West-Vlaanderen
    M 0495 684 826 - klaasdanneel@gmail.com

  • Deville Guido – Braambeierehoekstraat 5-8340 Damme - De Zwinkrant
    T 0477 625 052 - F 050 613 643 - dezwinkrant@hotmail.com

  • Dienst Communicatie – A. Verweeplein 1-8300 Knokke-Heist
    tel.: 050/630.133 - fax: 050/630.159 - e-mail: communicatie@knokke-heist.be

  • Dierick Walter – Romanlaan 7-Nederland - De Sincfalbode
    T 0117 492 116 - F 0117 493 709 - waldierick@zeelandnet.nl

  • Focus – Kwadestraat 151b-8800 Roeselare - Focus televisie
    T 051 259 525 - F 051 259 522 - redactie@focustv.be

  • Gijsel Frank – Merseniersstraat 4-4524 DV Sluis NDL - Prov.Zeeuwse Courant,Sincfalbode
    tel.: 0031/620.033.899 - fax: 0031/117.461.768 -  frangijsel@zeelandnet.nl 

  • Huysentruyt Bart - Moertjes 56-8820 Torhout - Het Laatste Nieuws, sportredactie de Weekbode, Radio 2 W-Vl
    T 050 216 933 - F 050 216 933 - bart.huysentruyt@gmail.com

  • KH Wijzer (Internetkrant) - Peter Verdonck -Smedenstraat 49 – 8300 Knokke-Heist - T 050 62 43 85 - redactie@khwijzer.be 
  • Le Bacq Tom - Alfons Gossetlaan 30-1702 Groot-Bijgaarden - Het Nieuwsblad
    T 02 467 26 55 - tom.lebacq@nieuwsblad.be 
  • Maertens Anne-Marie - Fotograaf - fotoannemariemaertens@gmail.com - T 0476 866 264
  • Meulders Dirk, Kalvekeetdijk 156, 8300 Knokke-Heist - M 0475 944 170 - dirk.meulders@telenet.be  
  • Omroep Zeeland – Kanaalstraat 64 Postbus 1090 - 4388 ZH Oost-Souburg - Nederland - Reg.radio en telev. Zeeland
    T 0118 499 900 - F 0118 499 929 - info@omroepzeeland.nl
  • Pieters Ken - Esdoornstraat 32 8300 Knokke-Heist - Het Laatste Nieuws/ Focus-WTV
    T 0473 737 111 - ken.pieters@hotmail.be
  • Proot Benny - Doornstraat 92 - 8200 Brugge - free lance fotograaf
    T 0475 756 449 - benny.proot@telenet.be

  • Raes Fabien - Knokkestyle 
    T050 600 946 -  - fabien.raes@skynet.be
  • Radio 2 West-Vlaanderen - Doorniksesteenweg 214B 
    T 056 247 311 - redactiewestvlaanderen@radio2.be 
  • Radio Familie – Kapellestraat 76-8400 Oostende
    T 059 504 141 - F 059 801 414

  • Reuse Stefaan – Vinkenstraat 6-8310 Brugge
    T 0475 431 007 -  stefaan.reuse@skynet.be

  • Knokke Actueel Lifestye/ Real Estate
    Reynders Annick - T 0476 313 121 - annick@knokkeactueel.be
    Marijke De Mets - T 0475 804 929 - marijke@knokke
  • Struyve Stefaan - Eindredacteur Radio 2 West-Vlaanderen - Stefaan.STRUYVE@VRT.BE
  • Tam-tam - Zoutelaan 37, 8300 Knokke
    T 050 614 121 - f 050 602 349 - info@tam-tam.be

  • Ultee Carlo – Wandeldreef 2-4527 BX Aardenburg NL - Weekblad
    T 0117 492 597  - carlo@zeelandnet.nl

  • Van de Kerckhove Elke - Burgemeester Sabotlaan 41 - 8340 Sijsele - Freelance Rondom & Brugsch Handelsblad
    T 0492 979 675 - Elke_vandekerckhove@outlook.com 
  • Van Loo Dany - Kaïrostraat 60-8400 Oostende - Het Nieuwsblad, Rodom Brugge
    T 0484 755 501 - dany@vanloo.serverdata.net4
  • Junior Verbeeke - Het Nieuwsblad
    verbeeke.junior@gmail.com
  • Jonathan Van Renterghem, journalist Het Laatste Nieuws/correspondent Radio 2
    T 0488 174 341 - jvrb@telenet.be